EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board Meeting Notice  

The Monday, October 7, 2019 Board meeting has been cancelled.

The Lawrence Union Free School District Board of Education will conduct its Regular Meeting on Monday, November 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM in the Lawrence High School. The Board may entertain a motion to enter Executive Session. At such meeting, such matters as may lawfully be considered may be acted upon by the Board.

Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings begin at 8:00 PM unless otherwise noted.  Dates are subject to change.

2019

Monday, August 5 Regular Meeting
Monday, October 7 Regular Meeting CANCELLED
Monday, November 18 Regular Meeting
Monday, December 9 Regular Meeting

2020

Monday, January 6 Regular Meeting
Monday, February 3 Regular Meeting
Monday, March 2 Regular Meeting
Monday, April 6 Regular Meeting (Adopt Budget & Property Tax Report Card)
Tuesday, May 5 Budget Hearing
Tuesday, May 19 Annual Budget Vote
Monday, June 15 Regular Meeting
Tuesday, July 7 Annual Organizational Meeting